Past Council Meetings

For information regarding Council Meeting procedures click here.

Council Minutes prior to the dates shown in the table below can be accessed at the Shire Administration Office or at the Denmark Library.  Alternatively, Council maintains an electronic database of Minutes back to 2003 and we can email through copies to members of the public, upon request.  If you would like to request an electronic copy of the Minutes of a particular Council Meeting please email the Executive Assistant at ea@denmark.wa.gov.au or alternatively ring the office on (08) 9848 0300.

Printed copies of Council Minutes are also available however a fee does apply (refer to Council's adopted Fees & Charges Schedule).

Agendas

The Agenda is published 7 days prior to the meeting date & is generally removed from this location once the Minutes are published.

Council Meetings

To view the Minutes, click on a folder below. To check Council meeting dates click on Council Meetings from the menu on the right of this screen.


Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

A Special Meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday, 3 March 2020, in the Council Chambers, commencing at 4.00pm for the purpose of approving a process to be used for the selection and appointment of a CEO for the Shire of Denmark.

 

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2