Notice Board

News

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Proposed Cat Local Law Now Available for Public Comment

Community invited to read proposed law and provide comment before 12 August

News

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Youth and Kids Activities This School Holidays

Denmark Recreation Centre and Public Library host suite of fun activities

News

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Two Up-Coming Special Council Meetings Scheduled

Community invited to attend meetings on Tuesday 5 July and Tuesday 2 August

News

Monday, 27 June 2022

Request for Tender: Ocean Beach Lime Quarry

Seeking tenders for submission before 2pm Wednesday 27 July 2022

All News Items
All Meetings

05

JUL

2022

Tuesday 05 July 2022 at 4:00 PM

Special Meeting of Council

All Employment

Employment

Monday 11 July 2022 at 4:00 PM

Town Planner

Shire of Denmark Discover Denmark   Denmark is a happy, healthy and eclectic community that embraces creativity, celebrates the natural enviro...

All Employment

Employment

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 4:00 PM

Executive Support Officer

Shire of Denmark Discover Denmark   Denmark is a happy, healthy and eclectic community that embraces creativity, celebrates the natural enviro...

All Meetings

19

JUL

2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022 at 4:00 PM

Ordinary Council Meeting

council meeting people

Previous Council Meetings

View All