Storytime

Friday 21st June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 21st June 2024 & Friday 19th September 2025)


Join in the fun with Storytime at Denmark Public Library. Storytime is aimed for children from 2 years and their family. We will be sharing stories, songs and a doing a simple activity.

Event Details

Time: 9:30-10am

Location: Denmark Public Library

Cost: Free

Category: What's On in the Shire of Denmark, Young Families, Library

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Denmark Public Library

Website: www.denmark.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Friday 13th September 2024
  • Friday 20th September 2024
  • Friday 27th September 2024
  • Friday 4th October 2024
  • Friday 11th October 2024
  • Friday 18th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Friday 1st November 2024
  • Friday 8th November 2024
  • Friday 15th November 2024
  • Friday 22nd November 2024
  • Friday 29th November 2024
  • Friday 6th December 2024
  • Friday 13th December 2024
  • Friday 20th December 2024
  • Friday 27th December 2024
  • Friday 3rd January 2025
  • Friday 10th January 2025
  • Friday 17th January 2025
  • Friday 24th January 2025
  • Friday 31st January 2025
  • Friday 7th February 2025
  • Friday 14th February 2025
  • Friday 21st February 2025
  • Friday 28th February 2025
  • Friday 7th March 2025
  • Friday 14th March 2025
  • Friday 21st March 2025
  • Friday 28th March 2025
  • Friday 4th April 2025
  • Friday 11th April 2025
  • Friday 18th April 2025
  • Friday 25th April 2025
  • Friday 2nd May 2025
  • Friday 9th May 2025
  • Friday 16th May 2025
  • Friday 23rd May 2025
  • Friday 30th May 2025
  • Friday 6th June 2025
  • Friday 13th June 2025
  • Friday 20th June 2025
  • Friday 27th June 2025
  • Friday 4th July 2025
  • Friday 11th July 2025
  • Friday 18th July 2025
  • Friday 25th July 2025
  • Friday 1st August 2025
  • Friday 8th August 2025
  • Friday 15th August 2025
  • Friday 22nd August 2025
  • Friday 29th August 2025
  • Friday 5th September 2025
  • Friday 12th September 2025
  • Friday 19th September 2025

Back to All Events