6pm Badminton

Wednesday 19th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 19th June 2024 & Wednesday 2nd October 2024)


Event Details

Time: 6pm

Location: Denmark Recreation Centre

Cost: $6 adult/$5 concession/$5 child *$2 shuttle fee

Category: What's On in the Shire of Denmark, Recreation Services, Timetable, Recreation Centre

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Back to All Events