6:30pm Boxing

Monday 24th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 24th June 2024 & Monday 6th January 2025)


A medium to high intensity class that utilises glove/pad combos and bodyweight movements to provide a well-rounded workout. It is a high intensity class that is designed to improve overall fitness.

Event Details

Time: 6.30pm

Location: Denmark Recreation Centre

Category: Recreation Services, Timetable, Recreation Centre

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Monday 29th July 2024
  • Monday 5th August 2024
  • Monday 12th August 2024
  • Monday 19th August 2024
  • Monday 26th August 2024
  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Monday 9th September 2024
  • Monday 16th September 2024
  • Monday 23rd September 2024
  • Monday 30th September 2024
  • Monday 7th October 2024
  • Monday 14th October 2024
  • Monday 21st October 2024
  • Monday 28th October 2024
  • Monday 4th November 2024
  • Monday 11th November 2024
  • Monday 18th November 2024
  • Monday 25th November 2024
  • Monday 2nd December 2024
  • Monday 9th December 2024
  • Monday 16th December 2024
  • Monday 23rd December 2024
  • Monday 30th December 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025

Back to All Events