3:30pm Pickle Ball

Monday 17th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 17th June 2024 & Monday 2nd February 2026)


Event Details

Time: 5.30PM

Location: Denmark Recreation Centre

Category: Youth, Recreation Centre Events, Young Families, Recreation Services, Sports Fixtures, Seniors, Timetable, Recreation Centre

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 17th June 2024
  • Monday 24th June 2024
  • Monday 1st July 2024
  • Monday 8th July 2024
  • Monday 15th July 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024
  • Monday 29th July 2024
  • Monday 5th August 2024
  • Monday 12th August 2024
  • Monday 19th August 2024
  • Monday 26th August 2024
  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Monday 9th September 2024
  • Monday 16th September 2024
  • Monday 23rd September 2024
  • Monday 30th September 2024
  • Monday 7th October 2024
  • Monday 14th October 2024
  • Monday 21st October 2024
  • Monday 28th October 2024
  • Monday 4th November 2024
  • Monday 11th November 2024
  • Monday 18th November 2024
  • Monday 25th November 2024
  • Monday 2nd December 2024
  • Monday 9th December 2024
  • Monday 16th December 2024
  • Monday 23rd December 2024
  • Monday 30th December 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 13th January 2025
  • Monday 20th January 2025
  • Monday 27th January 2025
  • Monday 3rd February 2025
  • Monday 10th February 2025
  • Monday 17th February 2025
  • Monday 24th February 2025
  • Monday 3rd March 2025
  • Monday 10th March 2025
  • Monday 17th March 2025
  • Monday 24th March 2025
  • Monday 31st March 2025
  • Monday 7th April 2025
  • Monday 14th April 2025
  • Monday 21st April 2025
  • Monday 28th April 2025
  • Monday 5th May 2025
  • Monday 12th May 2025
  • Monday 19th May 2025
  • Monday 26th May 2025
  • Monday 2nd June 2025
  • Monday 9th June 2025
  • Monday 16th June 2025
  • Monday 23rd June 2025
  • Monday 30th June 2025
  • Monday 7th July 2025
  • Monday 14th July 2025
  • Monday 21st July 2025
  • Monday 28th July 2025
  • Monday 4th August 2025
  • Monday 11th August 2025
  • Monday 18th August 2025
  • Monday 25th August 2025
  • Monday 1st September 2025
  • Monday 8th September 2025
  • Monday 15th September 2025
  • Monday 22nd September 2025
  • Monday 29th September 2025
  • Monday 6th October 2025
  • Monday 13th October 2025
  • Monday 20th October 2025
  • Monday 27th October 2025
  • Monday 3rd November 2025
  • Monday 10th November 2025
  • Monday 17th November 2025
  • Monday 24th November 2025
  • Monday 1st December 2025
  • Monday 8th December 2025
  • Monday 15th December 2025
  • Monday 22nd December 2025
  • Monday 29th December 2025
  • Monday 5th January 2026
  • Monday 12th January 2026
  • Monday 19th January 2026
  • Monday 26th January 2026
  • Monday 2nd February 2026

Back to All Events