## 2022-2023 Register of Fees, Expenses and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

"Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A. | Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

This register is updated to the Shire of Denmark Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Regs 29C(2)(f)& (6) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996."

The following register includes any fees, expenses or allowances paid to each Council member during the financial year 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023

	Presidents Allowance	Deputy Presidence Allowance	Elected Members Sitting Fee	Communication Subsidy	Expenses Reimbursed	Conference/ Training	Grand Total
Cr. Ceinwen Gearon	32,199		14,260	2,975			49,434
Cr. Kingsley Gibson		8,050	14,260	2,975			25,285
Cr. Janine Phillips			14,260	2,975	4,074		21,309
Cr. Jan Lewis			14,260	2,975			17,235
Cr. Nathan Devenport			14,260	2,975			17,235
Cr. Jackie Ormsby			14,260	2,975			17,235
Cr. Donna Carman			14,260	2,975			17,235
Cr. Clare Campbell			14,260	2,975			17,235
Cr. Donald Clarke			14,260	2,975			17,235
	•				•		100 //20

199,438

Note: Conference expenses do not include costs associated with registrations, travel costs or accommodation costs. Stated figures only include expense costs reimbursed directly to an elected member.