

## 2021-2022 Register of fees, Expenses and Allowances Paid to Elected Members

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A. | Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(f).

This register is updated to the Shire of Denmark Website no later than 14 July of each Financial Year.

The following register includes fees, expenses or allowances paid to each Elected Member for financial year 1 July 2021 to June 2022.

	Presidents Allowance	Deputy Presidence Allowance	Elected Members Sitting Fee	Communication Subsidy	Expenses Reimbursed	Conference/ Training	Grand Total
Cr. Ceinwen Gearon	23,957		10,639	2,555			37,151
Cr. Mark Allen [July 2021 to Oct 2021]		1,760	3,126	751			5,637
Cr. Geoff Bowley [July 2021 to Oct 2021]			3,126	751			3,877
Cr. Kingsley Gibson		4,209	10,639	2,555			17,403
Cr. Janine Phillips			10,639	2,555			13,194
Cr. Jan Lewis			10,639	2,555	2,813		16,007
Cr. Roger Seeney [July 2021 to Oct 2021]			3,126	751			3,877
Cr. lan Osborne [July 2021 to Oct 2021]			3,126	751	242		4,119
Cr. Nathan Devenport [Oct 2021 to June 2022]			7,535	1,810			9,344
Cr. Jackie Ormsby [Oct 2021 to June 2022]			7,535	1,810			9,344
Cr. Donna Carman [Oct 2021 to June 2022]			7,535	1,810			9,344
Cr. Clare Campbell [Oct 2021 to June 2022]			7,535	1,810			9,344
Cr. Donald Clarke [Oct 2021 to June 2022]			7,535	1,810			9,344
	<u> </u>						147,985

<sup>\*</sup> Pro-rata of Deputy Shire President fees commencing 19 October 2021 (date of Ordinary Council Meeting) to 30 June 2022

Note: Conference expenses do not include costs associated with registrations, travel costs or accommodation costs. Stated figures only include expense costs reimbursed directly to an elected member.