Sporting Contact

Clubs Contact Person  Address    Contact Number  Email
Club Development Officer Kirsten Perrin PO Box 48 Mount Barker  WA  6333 0428 036 238 clubs@sop.wa.gov.au
Denmark Badminton Club Helen Miller 15B Beveridge Road Denmark  WA  6333 0428 562 822
Denmark Badminton Club (Seniors) Inc. Warren Miller PO Box 8 Denmark WA 6333 9848 1239 warrenmiller1239@gmail.com
Denmark Basketball Association Inc. Bryce Edwards PO Box 34 Denmark  WA 6333 0427 711 408 southwindsvit@bigpond.com
Denmark Boating & Angling Club Inc. Lee Shelley PO Box 110 Denmark  WA  6333 0416 476 933

denmarkboatingandanglingclub@gmail.com

http://www.aaawa.iinet.net.au/DenmarkMain.html

Denmark Clay Target Club Nathan Blake PO Box 185
 
Denmark  WA  6333 0408 279 952 nathanrblake@bigpond.com
Denmark Country Club Inc. (incorporating the Denmark Golf Club) Julie Mcloughlin PO Box 61 Denmark  WA  6333 9848 1413  admin@denmarkcountryclub.com.au
http://denmarkcountryclub.com.au/
Denmark Cricket Club Jeff Atkinson PO Box 700 Denmark  WA  6333 0431 211 887 jeff.atkinson@denmarklegal.com.au
Denmark Darts Association Greg Nekel Denmark  WA  6333 0428 973 943 greg.nekel@gmail.com
Denmark Dragon Boat Club Evelyn Wilkie Denmark WA 6333 0407 430 422 evelyn.p.wilkie@gmail.com
Denmark Equestrian Club Inc. Brian Davis PO Box 37 Denmark  WA  6333 0424 678 970 mystic5@westnet.com.au
Denmark Golf Club - Ladies Captain Dorothy Laffin c/- PO Box 61 Denmark WA 6333 0427 366 940 dorothylaffin@hotmail.com
Denmark Golf Club - Mens Captain Steve Westbrook c/- PO Box 61 Denmark WA 6333 0437 415 941 steve.westbrook@nexusrisk.com.au
Denmark Gymnastics Inc. Katy Rutter     0422 520 188 rutter_katy@hotmail.com
Denmark Junior Soccer Club Bernie Wong PO Box 882 Denmark  WA  6333 0418 959 710 bwong@skymesh.com.au
Denmark Little Athletics Inc. Belinda Ross 1980 South Coast Highway Denmark  WA  6333 9848 2176 or 0477 641 408 pj.ross8@bigpond.com
Denmark Motocycle Club Dean Trotter PO Box 990 Denmark WA 6333 9856 1045 or 0428 188 862 denmarkmcc@gmail.com
Denmark Motorcross Club Inc. Callum Baxter 641 Happy Valley Road Denmark  WA  6333 409 446 993 denmarkmxc@gmail.com
Denmark Mountain Bike Club Nathan Devenport  16 Iluka Avenue Ocean Beach  WA  6333 9848 3316 or 0415 055 069 ndevenport@hotmail.com
Denmark Netball Association Inc. Erin Barber PO Box 12 Denmark  WA  6333 0400 763 819

denmarknetball@gmail.com

www.denmarkna.wa.netball.com.au

Denmark Pistol Club Inc. Sue March PO Box 687 Denmark  WA  6333 9848 2178 0413 587 345 denmarkpistolclub@gmail.com
Denmark Rippa Ball Matt Winter     9848 2477 rippaball@gmail.com
Denmark Riverside Club Inc. Jim Elson PO Box 48 Denmark  WA  6333 9848 1517

1Riverside16@gmail.com

http://denmarkriversideclub.org.au

Incorporating:

  • Denmark Bowling Club
  • Denmark Dragon Boat Club Inc.
  • Denmark Classic Boat Association Inc.
  • Denmark Canoe & Kayak Club
Denmark Running Club Rae Powys Denmark WA 6333 rae@raepowys.com.au
Denmark Soccer Club (Senior) Heather Carter PO Box 882 Denmark WA 6333 0409 466 477 heather.2372@bigpond.com
Denmark Tennis Club Inc. Brian Wolfenden c/- PO Box 61 Denmark  WA  6333 0410 385 460 brian.wolfenden@iinet.net.au
Denmark/Walpole Football Club  Glen Burton PO Box 124 Denmark  WA  6333 0447 822 897 royglen@westnet.com.au
Denmark/Walpole Junior Football Club Inc.  Steve Madaffari PO Box 710 Denmark  WA  6333 0409 080 678 steven@westruct.com.au
Denmark Yacht Club Inc. Andrew Gill Denmark  WA  6333 denmarkyachtclub@gmail.com
Great Southern Taekwondo Ruth Procopio     9840 9498 rooszoo2@bigpond.com.au
Riding for the Disabled Association - Denmark Centre Inc. Mary Lou c/- 139 Inlet Drive Denmark WA 6333

9848 2989

denmark@rdawa.org.au
Social Badminton Association Maureen Cowdell PO Box 909 Denmark  WA  6333

9848 1277

cowdell@westnet.com.au
Riverside Ladies Dart Club  Marnie Cassidy PO Box 706
 
Denmark  WA  6333 0459 426 229 marniecassidy@westnet.com.au
Scotsdale Tennis Club  Dennis Marshall  4 Hockley Close Denmark  WA  6333 9848 1699 marshallapp@westnet.com.au
Surf Life Saving Club Inc. Jane Kelsbie PO Box 253 Denmark  WA  6333 0428 245 303 denmarksurf@westnet.com.au
Taoist Tai Chi Society  Joan Healy  Golden Hill Steiner School Denmark  WA  6333 9842 5860

albany@taoist.org

http://www.taoist.org.au/

Tingledale Tennis Club  Lucy D'Angelo PO Box 311 Walpole  WA  6398 9840 1948 lucydangelo10@gmail.com